← Go Back to Homepage
We also confirm that we do not provide any paid membership to our users.
You can contact us at contact@fatafatsamachar.com for any support regarding the content published in this app.
Original Publisher Name Official Website Email ID of publisher
News Desk www.news75.com lyricaltree0@gmail.com
Rochak Post www.rochakpost.com anupam0021@gmail.com
Virat Post www.viratpost.com fly.kumar@gmail.com
Patrika www.patrika.com ankur.gupta@in.patrika.com
Ayodhya Samachar www.ayodhyasamachar.com admin@ayodhyasamachar.com
Today Samachar www.todaysamachar.in samacharassignment@gmail.com
News Track www.newstracklive.com brajesh.gupta@newstracklive.com
ANN News www.annnews.in mail@annnews.in
Poorvanchal Media www.poorvanchalmedia.com poorvanchalmediaassociation@gmail.com
Samachar Jagat www.samacharjagat.com naveen.jain@samacharjagat.com
PalPal India www.palpalindia.com palpalindia@gmail.com
Puri Dunia www.puridunia.com dpathak0108@gmail.com
Ashwaghosh www.ashwaghosh.com ashwaghosh.com@gmail.com
Uttar Pradesh Org www.uttarpradesh.org info@uttarpradesh.org
Sanjeevni Today www.sanjeevnitoday.com info@sanjeevnitoday.com
Insist Post www.insistpost.com info@insistpost.com
Uttaranchal Today www.uttaranchaltoday.com pradeeppathak07@gmail.com
Cricket N More www.cricketnmore.com cricketnmore@gmail.com
UP UK Live www.upuklive.com upuklive@gmail.com
Special Coverage News www.specialcoveragenews.in specialcoveragenews@gmail.com
CNM Sports www.cnmsports.com cricketnmore@gmail.com
Voice Hindi www.voicehindi.com news@voicehindi.com
Live Today www.livetoday.online editorlivetoday@gmail.com
News Manthan www.newsmanthan.com dpathak0108@gmail.com
Rashtriya Khabar www.rashtriyakhabar.com rashtriyakhabar.net@gmail.com
Kohraam News www.kohraam.com kohram.in@gmail.com
Rochhak.com www.rochhak.com inhindigyan@gmail.com
Daily Bihar News www.dailybiharnews.in parbindkumar.singh@gmail.com
Daily UP News www.dailyupnews.in parbindkumar.singh@gmail.com
Youngisthan www.youngisthan.in contact@youngisthan.in
Business Sandesh www.businesssandesh.in editor.businesssandesh@gmail.com
Tez News www.teznews.com teznewsnetwork@gmail.com
Lok Bharat www.lokbharat.com lokbharatagency@gmail.com
World Hindi www.worldhindi.com lokbharatagency@gmail.com
Rashtradhara www.rashtradhara.com lokbharatagency@gmail.com
Headline24 www.headline24.in headline24.in@gmail.com
Times Of Muslim www.timesofmuslim.com upuklive@gmail.com
RTI News www.rtinews.net rtinews.net@gmail.com
Diler Samachar www.dilersamachar.com dilersamachar83@gmail.com
Live Bihar News www.livebiharnews.in contact@livebiharnews.in
Royal Bulletin www.royalbulletin.in anilroyal007@gmail.com
Jan Sandesh www.jansandesh.com dpathak0108@gmail.com
Nav Yug Sandesh www.navyugsandesh.com editor.businesssandesh@gmail.com
FIR Post www.firpost.com anupam0021@gmail.com
Sabguru News www.sabguru.com info@sabguru.com
Bhagalpur Now www.bhagalpurnow.com sameer.hassan@outlook.com
Live India www.liveindia.live supriya.svk@gmail.com
Wittyfeed www.wittyfeed.com gagan@wittyfeed.com
The Hook www.thehook.news supriya.svk@gmail.com
Gazab Post www.gazabpost.com pawan@scoopwhoop.com
Sports Cafe www.sportscafe.in yashashvi@sportscafe.in
Brain Remind www.brainremind.com brainremind@gmail.com
United Hindi www.unitedhindi.com unitedhindiweb@gmail.com
Rochak Hindi www.rochakhindi.in namopost.help@gmail.com
Car Dekho www.cardekho.com akshay.kaushal@girnarsoft.com
Hindustan Khabar www.hindustankhabar.com poorvanchalmediagroup@gmail.com
Rochak Khabare www.rochakkhabare.com naveen.jain@samacharjagat.com
First India News www.firstindianews.com fly.kumar@gmail.com
Indian Letter www.indianletter.com dpathak0108@gmail.com
Rajasthan News 1 www.rajasthannews1.com rajasthannews1@gmail.com
Ilaj www.iilaj.com malik.monis@gmail.com
4 PM www.4pm.co.in dpathak0108@gmail.com
Vishwavarta www.vishwavarta.com dpathak0108@gmail.com
Hind News 24x7 www.hindnews24x7.com hindnewsofficial@gmail.com
News Nation TV www.newsstate.com abhishek.agarwal@newsnation.in
Rochak Feed www.rochakfeed.com namopost.help@gmail.com
News Remind www.newsremind.com brainremind@gmail.com
Gorakhpur Final Report www.finalreport.in finalreport.in@gmail.com
MLA Report Card www.mlareportcard.com brijduggal74@gmail.com
Azab Gazab www.azabgazab.com pkssvm@gmail.com
Rajasthan Khabre www.rajasthankhabre.com naveen.jain@samacharjagat.com
Punjab Kesari www.punjabkesari.com arjunchopra@punjabkesari.com
Your Fortune www.yourfortune.in nikita.r@youngisthan.in
Khabar Non Stop www.khabarnonstop.com info@khabarnonstop.com
News Track www.newstrack.com mishrayogesh5@gmail.com
Live Bihar www.livebihar.live supriya.svk@gmail.com
Bollywood Remind www.bollywoodremind.com brainremind@gmail.com
Cric Hindi News www.crichindinews.com kumarsinghu0@gmail.com
Jio Raja www.jioraja.com dpathak0108@gmail.com
My Gyan Punji www.mygyanpunji.com jains.nikhil001@gmail.com
Success in Hindi www.successinhindi.com vipinlambha1991@gmail.com
Angwaal www.angwaal.com dgaur78@gmail.com
DHN www.dailyhuntnews.com bhagwati.lal@sanjeevnitoday.com
Sab Kuch Gyan www.sabkuchgyan.com ghanshyamgfx@gmail.com
Frank Fun News www.frankfunnews.com jai@frankfunnews.com
Careguru www.careguru.com contact@careguru.in
Epatrakar www.epatrakar.com epatrakar.com@gmail.com
Phirbhi www.phirbhi.in info@phirbhi.in
Report Exclusive www.reportexclusive.com uoj.india@gmail.com
Sportzpari www.sportzpari.com Deepak@sportzpari.com
Only News 24 www.onlynews24.com.com kaalamitadigital@gmail.com
Emalwa www.emalwa.com epatrakar.com@gmail.com
Daily E Khabar www.dailyekhabar.com infodailyekhabar@gmail.com
Life Berrys www.lifeberrys.com alb@lifeberrys.com
Support Me Yaar www.supportmeyaar.com hindimekahe@gmail.com
AMH News www.amhnews.com contact@amhnews.com
Cricket Summary www.hindi.cricketsummary.com Deepak@sportzpari.com
dbn News www.dbnnews.in parbindkumar.singh@gmail.com
Prabha Sakshi www.prabhasakshi.com neha@prabhasakshi.com
Swatantra Prabhat www.swatantraprabhat.com news@swatantraprabhat.com
Samachar Buddy www.samacharbuddy.com samacharbuddy@gmail.com
Pardaphash www.pardaphash.com vineetawasthiva@gmail.com
Ask in Hindi www.askinhindi.in kirankashyap10000@gmail.com
www.career4education.com www.career4education.com alb@lifeberrys.com
Rashtra Chandika www.rashtrachandika.com akhileshd884@gmail.com
Sports Keeda www.hindi.sportskeeda.com pritam@sportskeeda.com
Himanchali Khabar www.himachalikhabar.com sumitdhiman8988@gmail.com
Cricket Panchayat www.cricketpanchayat.com cricketpanchayat@gmail.com
DVI News www.dvinews.com cricketpanchayat@gmail.com
News Himanchali www.newshimanchali.com hi.newshimchali@gmail.com
AsiaVille News www.asiavillenews.com widushmishra@asiavillenews.com
LatestNews1 www.latestnews1.com latestnews1012@gmail.com
The Newzbox www.thenewzbox.com thenewzbox@gmail.com
Ditto News www.dittonews.in sportzpari@gmail.com
UP Darpan www.updarpan.com sportzpari@gmail.com
Jai Hindustan News www.jaihindustannews.com jaihindustannews@gmail.com
Faria News www.farianews.com newsfaria@gmail.com
Jan Prahar www.janprahar.com janprahar92@gmail.com
Cric Claver Cricket www.cricclavercricket.in ashubham518@gmail.com
Live Hindi Khabar www.livehindikhabar.com infolivehindikhabar@gmail.com
ENT 24x7 www.ent24x7.com naveen.jain@samacharjagat.com
Doon Horizon www.doonhorizon.in harpreetssoni9@gmail.com
Bebak Post www.bebakpost.com singhmayank333@gmail.com
Natural News www.naturalnews.co.in contact@naturalnews.co.in
The News Live 24 www.thenewslive24.com vickytomar2011@gmail.com
Sarkar Today www.sarkartoday.in sarkartoday2016@gmail.com
Witty Flick www.wittyflick.com arvindk9015@gmail.com
Khabar Arena www.khabararena.com khabararena@gmail.com
Herald Spot www.heraldspot.com naveen.jain@samacharjagat.com
www.catchnews.com www.catchnews.com
The Quint www.thequint.com jassika.sharma@thequint.com
Daily News 360 www.dailynews360.patrika.com vikas2.jain@in.patrika.com
Womens Web www.womensweb.in ruchi.verma@womensweb.in
Uttarakhand Post www.uttarakhandpost.com postuttarakhand@gmail.com
Live Samachar www.livesamachar.live shivam.pandey26298@gmail.com
Today Times India www.todaytimesindia.com luckkyprajapati@gmail.com
Doon Prime News www.doonprimenews.com doonprimenews@gmail.com
Creative News Express www.creativenewsexpress.com creativenews23@gmail.com
News India Live www.newsindialive.in indianewslive.in@gmail.com